Head Band and Head Bandz

Nothing can brighten up your day better than a cute headband.

414

My Collection…

Over the years I have made and collected so many that I think even DJ Mustard would be proud.

413

Don’t know who DJ Mustard is? Go ahead and search for him on Beats. His playlist is pretty incredible and I’m sure you’ll recognize ‘Mustard on the beat’…  If not, I don’t know if we can be friends…. JUST KIDDING! But seriously, this guy is the man! Check out his understated diamond encrusted mustard bottle.

279

Stole this from his Instagram. INSANITY!! But totally awesome….. Heinz 4 life. #Brandloyalty

Can I be DJ Ketchup???

Leave a Reply

