The Beach

I don’t know about you, but I ABSOLUTELY ADORE (yes.. say it just like the horrible fiancé from It Takes Two) the ocean. If you are a fan like me, you really need to check out this video.

It’s short but perfectly sweet….

The song is AWESOME. Its called “Beach” by San Cisco and I’ve already listened to it like 30x times. And I just found it 3 days ago…. that’s saying ALOT.

006

Took this is Malibu & put it in the time machine that is SnapSeed

If you’ve ever lost anybody you love, this last verse will especially resonate with you.

I heard your voice today
But we last spoke in may
I still miss you
Now you’re a ghost at sea
Drifting peacefully
You’ll never come back to me
I read your eulogy

Love you MUM.

Leave a Reply

