Let’s get Crafty- Halloween style

302

I can’t believe Halloween is on Friday!! AKA I have absolutely nothing planned. No carved pumpkins, no witchy treats, and sadly, not even these candy corn inspired nails.

347346

I love the other one… but there’s NO way I could pull that off. Helen Keller is more artistic than me….

So maybe I should stop being lame & get in the spirit! And you should too! (unless you’re cool and already on it)

214 191 228

Doesn’t this time of year make you crave Hocus Pocus and Harry Potter? Oh, and I just love pumpkins!

185 163

Not as much as I love baking! Which one is the best???

227351350349348

Leave a Reply

