HEAVENLY Overnight Cinnamon Pull-apart Bread

ina garten gif

I wish I was as cool as Ina and could invite you over for some of this bread.

1892

I made this bread a while ago for my mom and she loved it. Seriously, this stuff is incredible. Eat it fast because it never lasts long.

1886 1887

Here’s the recipe, I found it in the Better Homes and Gardens Annual Cookbook. #yum

1889

Oh yeah, add in EXTRA cinnamon and a slight hint of brown sugar for the filling. I used 2/3 granulated sugar and 1/3 brown sugar.

cinnamon bread

 

 

Leave a Reply

