Well, that was embarrassing.

Wanna know something super humiliating?

This morning I thought it was a genius idea to braid my hair.  It looked great when I walked out the door…… but shit hit the fan.

All my layers kept falling out and guess what??? It got EVEN worse during my meeting.

I spent like 10 minutes trying to put the layers back in and I looked like a complete idiot. It was sloppy, nasty, and gross.

WTF is wrong with me?!?!?

I think I need a lobotomy.

One thought on “Well, that was embarrassing.

Leave a Reply

